Bezirksfraktion Nord

Klasmann, Thomas
Bezirksbürgermeister
thomas.klasmann@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Schneider, Dominic
Fraktionsvorsitzender
dominic.schneider@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Janshen, Andrea
Klink, Christa
Musiol, Gudrun
Rossmann, Wolfgang
Schröder, Rita
Schultz, Timo
Sorge, Klaus-Peter

Bezirksfraktion West

Gill, Joachim
Bezirksbürgermeister
joachim.gill@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Gerlach, Udo
Fraktionsvorsitzender
udo.gerlach@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Gerlach, Rosemarie
Husmann, Ingrid
Jäger, Heinz
Josten, Waltraud
Meyer, Petra
Schikorr, Dirk
Seidel, Hans-Jürgen

Bezirksfraktion Ost

Heidl, Wilfried
Bezirksbürgermeister
wilfried.heidl@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Eichenlaub, Florian
Fraktionsvorsitzender
florian.eichenlaub@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Badorrek, Renate
Bartikowski, Werner
Dahlbeck, Alfred
Jacubzyck, Wolfgang
Pidun, Werner
Puzicha, Maria Theresia
Wiedemann, Kerstin

Bezirksfraktion Mitte

Thielert, Marion
Bezirksbürgermeisterin
marion.thielert@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Urban, Lothar
Fraktionsvorsitzender
lothar.urban@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Beckmann, Manfred
Engel, Rüdiger
Harontzas, Venetia
Hennenberg, Peter
Knoche, Carmen
Lange, Klaus
Meereis, Gudrun
Podschadly, Gerd
Schnura, Elisabeth

Bezirksfraktion Süd

Fath, Michael Thomas
Bezirksbürgermeister
thomas.fath@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Lang, Tobias
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Tobias.Lang@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Bruno, Gianluca
Christian, Hans-Gerd
Fath, Ramona
Fizazi, Abderrahmane
Peters-Urban, Irmgard
Rafael, Monika
Ruberg, Ingrid
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.  Mehr Informationen
einverstanden