Bezirksfraktion Nord

Thomas Klasmann
Bezirksbürgermeister
thomas.klasmann@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Dr. Klemens Wittebur
Fraktionsvorsitzender
klemens.wittebur@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Janshen, Andrea
Klink, Christa
Musiol, Gudrun
Rossmann, Wolfgang
Schneider, Dominic
Schultz, Timo
Sorge, Klaus-Peter

Bezirksfraktion West

Joachim Gill
Bezirksbürgermeister
joachim.gill@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Udo Gerlach
Fraktionsvorsitzender
udo.gerlach@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Gerlach, Rosemarie
Husmann, Ingrid
Josten, Waltraud
Meyer, Petra
Schikorr, Dirk
Seidel, Hans-Jürgen

Bezirksfraktion Ost

Wilfried Heidl
Bezirksbürgermeister
wilfried.heidl@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Werner Pidun
Fraktionsvorsitzender
werner.pidun@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Badorrek, Renate
Bier, Sandra
Dahlbeck, Alfred
Jacubzyck, Wolfgang
Midlaszewski, Florian
Puzicha, Maria Theresia
Wiedemann, Kerstin

Bezirksfraktion Mitte

Marion Thielert
Bezirksbürgermeisterin
marion.thielert@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Lothar Urban
Fraktionsvorsitzender
lothar.urban@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Beckmann, Manfred
Engel, Rüdiger
Harontzas, Venetia
Hennenberg, Peter
Knoche, Carmen
Lange, Klaus
Meereis, Gudrun
Podschadly, Gerd
Schnura, Elisabeth

Bezirksfraktion Süd

Michael Thomas Fath
Bezirksbürgermeister
thomas.fath@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Lang, Tobias
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Tobias.Lang@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Bruno, Gianluca
Christian, Hans-Gerd
Fath, Ramona
Fizazi, Abderrahmane
Peters-Urban, Irmgard
Rafael, Monika
Ruberg, Ingrid