Altstadt
Taner Ünalgan
E-Mail: taner.uenalgan@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.facebook.com/spdaltstadt

Beckhausen
Elsbeth Schmidt
E-Mail: elsbeth.schmidt@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Berger Feld
Ralf Fittkau
E-Mail: ralf.fittkau@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Bismarck
Manfred Leichtweis
E-Mail: manfred.leichtweis@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Buer-Mitte I
Dr. Klemens Wittebur
E-Mail: klemens.wittebur@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-buer.de/

Buer-Mitte II
Axel Barton
E-Mail: axel.barton@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Buer-Mitte III
Lukas Günther
E-Mail: lukas.guenther@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-buer-mitte-3.de

Bulmke
Wolfgang Hovenga
E-Mail: wolfgang.hovenga@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-bulmke.de/

Bülse
Daniel Schlaegel
E-Mail: daniel.schlaegel@spd-buelse.de
Website: www.spd-buelse.de/

Erle-Nord
Ute Libuda
E-Mail: ute.libuda@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-erle-nord.de/

Erle-Süd
Atilla Öner
E-Mail: atilla.oener@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-erle-sued.de/

Feldmark
Hans-Joachim Siebel
E-Mail: hans-joachim.siebel@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-feldmark.de/

Hassel-Nord
Marianne Malkowski
E-Mail: malkowski@web.de

Hassel-Süd
Reinhard Ostermann
E-Mail: reinhard.ostermann@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-hassel-sued.de/

Heßler
Roberto Randelli
E-Mail: roberto.randelli@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Horst-Nord
Ralf Lehmann
E-Mail: ralf.lehmann@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Horst-Süd
Lutz Dworzak
E-Mail: lutz.dworzak@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Hüllen
Michael Maaßen
E-Mail: michael.maassen@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Neustadt
Manfred Peters
E-Mail: manfred.peters@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Resse
Wilfried Heidl
E-Mail: wilfried.heidl@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-resse.de/

Resser Mark
Olaf Bier
E-Mail: olaf.bier@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Rotthausen
Ernst Majewski
E-Mail: ernst.majewski@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-rotthausen.de/

Schaffrath
Manfred Rose
E-Mail: manfred.rose@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Schalke
Ralf Hauk
E-Mail: Ralf.Hauk@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-schalke.de/

Scholven
Michael Knöß
E-Mail: michael.knoess@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-scholven.de/

Ückendorf-Nord
Udo Brückner
E-Mail: udo.brueckner@spd-gelsenkirchen.de

Ückendorf-Süd
Ulli Jacob
E-Mail: ulli.jacob@spd-gelsenkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-ueckendorf-sued.de/